Spring :) i wanna live with you

Standard

It’s been spring for over a month and yet it had felt like the barren, dark, cold winter never ending. Today has been different. Finally it feels like spring. I felt spring in my steps, and my heart was singing and my lips were smiling. It was the perfect beginning to a perfect day of, touch wood, a perfect week.

As the sun was setting, I was driving to the shopping center for a quick round of grocerying, and I heard the perfect music, the perfect voice singing the most awesome lyrics making my day start its end on a perfect note.

 

3 thoughts on “Spring :) i wanna live with you

    • Haven’t been a blogger in the past few months and months. But am somehow getting back into the swing of posting more regularly and also now trying to be social too 🙂
      Long time no see Sheila. Hope things are great on your part of US. I was left in a shock last week after the elections.

      • Hi Amira! I’m still in shock and saddened by the election. There’s a petition going around to make Clinton the President since she won the popular vote, so there’s some hope. In the meantime, I’ll keep trying to fight for what’s right over here. I hope things are going well with you!

leave a thread to follow :) merci

