Companion on the long drive to work

Standard

It’s a beautiful day. I mean the weather. Nice and sunny with a cool breeze too.

It’s a peaceful day too. I mean the mind is kind of settling down. These songs on the radio did help further. It sounded like whoever put together the songs was having a moment. It worked well for me of course 🙂

The cherry on the top was the last song. I blasted the radio to max and the adrenaline rushed through my body like anything. The 100k on the freeway with the super loud thumbing with that beautiful voice is enough to make my day fly.

 

leave a thread to follow :) merci

