Elegant

Standard

I always thought of it as a her, I think.

In reality, I never gave it a thought in that perspective. Now that I am posting it here, I did a google search to see if I can find the name for this elegant beauty. And I am surprised that it has a masculine name.

Apparently it’s Echeveria Green Prince.

Three years ago I planted just a small cutting from a friend’s garden. It was just one ‘green rose’, and now I have a few bouquets in different pots. One of the easiest plants to grow and it doesn’t change much through the seasons.

20160117_080911

20161114_175548

 

20160917_071056

leave a thread to follow :) merci

